LATEST RESULT

Sunday, 05 February 2023

Prize 1

277470


Prize 2
979805
Prize 3
639446

Starter Prize

716728 889887
599654 426241
125541 530954

Consolation Prize

954063 811504
787919 434241
845988 897697
Open everyday, 23.15 MMT GMT(+6:30)

Burma Pools Recent Result

Date Day Draw Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
05 February 2023 Sunday 1118 277470 979805 639446
04 February 2023 Saturday 1117 645698 153866 737542
03 February 2023 Friday 1116 467410 175896 279007
02 February 2023 Thursday 1115 720923 238926 991494
01 February 2023 Wednesday 1114 864038 657531 955381
31 January 2023 Tuesday 1113 640711 737874 134583
30 January 2023 Monday 1112 839132 226746 717563
29 January 2023 Sunday 1111 925944 698970 839578
28 January 2023 Saturday 1110 709716 338886 331785
27 January 2023 Friday 1109 799811 486191 165631
26 January 2023 Thursday 1108 830835 381657 496358
25 January 2023 Wednesday 1107 587405 533623 645320
24 January 2023 Tuesday 1106 602302 250350 309087
23 January 2023 Monday 1105 764702 110162 717257
22 January 2023 Sunday 1104 711967 940973 890429
21 January 2023 Saturday 1103 287332 967278 966980